To Inspire You…

For Your Next Wedding Or Event

Reveal Event Style ~ Jennifer Neal Edwards March 18, 2009

Filed under: Meet A Vendor — genesiswse @ 8:00 am

picture_232224623_large

Reveal Event Style is the fruition of 12 years experience in knowledge of all aspects of entertaining, celebrations and lifestyle…

As a former producer for Colin Cowie Lifestyle, I am pleased to share my unique expertise of style, culture and fine living which define all aspects of exceptional creative design.

picture_232225956_large

My experience has afforded me to design for clients all over the world. My journey has presented opportunities for me to express my talents for a wide range of mediums including film, television and various publications. (See Credits***)

I have created unforgettable moments for couples from the most intimate garden settings to elaborate week long fete. I take great pride in detailing each celebration from the moment of inspiration until the last guest bids adieu.

My educational background is rich in the study of art, design, architecture, professional commentary, business management and floriculture. I participated in competitions and was awarded for my bridal designs in affiliation with AIFD, the American Institute of Floral Designers. I held the office of Vice-president and President of my student AIFD chapter. I conducted design programs for AIFD members as well as for flower societies and bridal shows in Los Angeles and Nashville.

I invite you to share with me your vision or allow me to embrace your inspirations and create a moment to exceed your expectations!

revealeventstyle.com

jne@revealeventstyle.com

 

Leave a Reply

